Contact us

+358 (0)20 730 74 70

logscale@logscale.fi

Mannerheiminaukio 1 A
00100 Helsinki
Finland

You will reach us here

Please provide us your e-mail address and phone number in
the fields below, so we can contact you.

    Which of our service areas interest you the most?

    Name

    Email

    Phone

    Any other information

    Contact us

    +358 (0)20 730 74 70

    logscale@logscale.fi

    Mannerheiminaukio 1 A
    00100 Helsinki
    Finland

    You will reach us here

    Please provide us your e-mail address and phone number in
    the fields below, so we can contact you.

      Which of our service areas interest you the most?

      Name

      Email

      Phone

      Any other information

      Our experts:

      Lauri Ojala logscale

      Lauri Ojala
      CEO, Senior Consultant
      Professor of Logistics
      D.Sc. (Econ. & Bus. Sc.)

      +358 50 502 7031
      lauri.ojala@logscale.fi

      Leea Ojala logscale

      Leea Kokko (née Ojala)
      – on maternity leave from 15.6.2020 onwards

      Director of Consultancy
      M.Sc. (Tech.)
      M.Sc. (Biol. & Env. Sci.)

      +358 20 730 7471
      leea.kokko@logscale.fi

      Markku Mylly logscale

      Markku Mylly
      Senior advisor
      Partner

      +358 (0) 400 568 792
      markku.mylly@logscale.fi

      Aleksi Paimander logscale

      Aleksi Paimander
      Junior Consultant
      M.Sc. (Econ. & Bus. Adm.)

      +358 (0) 20 730 7473
      aleksi.paimander@logscale.fi

      Eeli Friman logscale

      Eeli Friman
      Junior Consultant
      M.Sc. (Econ. & Bus. Adm.)

      +358 (0) 20 730 7472
      eeli.friman@logscale.fi

      Ilona Kairinen logscale

      Ilona Kairinen
      Junior Consultant
      Chem. Eng. Undergraduate

      +358 (0) 20 730 7470
      ilona.kairinen@logscale.fi